Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AndreaRae11

23 Olympia, WA Woman

Woman

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
May 4, 2014
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Andrea, and I'm a huge nerd. As in book nerd, movie nerd, etc. I'm constantly reading 2 or 3 books at a time.
I have a pretty cute cat named Ollie. I'm not big into working out, but I do like sports and other activities like snowboarding, playing baseball and things like that. Working out is just so boring -.- I'd rather have fun while doing my exercise.
Things you should know about me:
My socks never match
I'm incredibly picky with food
I have a shoe and hoodie problem, I have way too many.
I am intensely loyal to those I care for, and the single most important thing in any relationship to me is honesty and trust. :)
I work at an elementary school with 4-6th grade kids, doing remedial math with those who struggle.
I absolutely love photography.

So yeah, I think that's about it for me? Any questions please ask! I'm just looking for new friendships and if it turns into more that's cool too. 😎
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Neuro-surgery
Rocket science
Theoretical physics
Atomical engineering

Sarcasm.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I absolutely hate feet. All feet. Even my own. Not because they're ugly or anything. I don't even know why. But I do. It's my irrational fear.
😁