Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Andreahefe

25 Dallas, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Moved to Dallas in 2012. Pretty down to earth and easy-going. Enjoy going out as well as just staying in with a good movie. Love laughing and trying to make people laugh. Can be serious when needed, although people think I look serious. Very relaxed and try to enjoy life to the fullest! I really like dancing and live music. Love listening to people sing and play instruments.

Couldn't go through a day without music! I might be a little shy at first but it's just a matter of breaking the ice and getting comfortable.

I love to be outside exploring the city as long as there is nice weather. Being near the water is a must!

I'm looking for someone I can feel comfortable with and who knows what they want. Pretty tired of playing games. We can be adults and say what we want or feel.

Pretty much done with the partying scene every weekend. Appreciate a lot more deep/smart conversation over a drink or meal.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Moved to Dallas when I finished college and got hired as a Teacher. I teach 1st grade bilingual, my days are never boring! So far its been a great experience and really like it here.

Love travelling around and getting to know new places and cultures. Already got started on scratching places off my bucket list!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking
Reading
Technology
Names, faces and dates
Listening
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Mostly my hair and smile. But also how I loosen up as I get comfortable with the people I meet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Huge Harry Potter fan, love the Dan Brown books, A Song of Ice and Fire series, and a lot of guilty pleasures! Mostly the Adventure, Sci Fi type.

Movies: I like pretty much any kind but not brave enough to watch horror films by myself. Go more for Comedy, Action, Sci fi, Adventure, Drama and Musical.

Music: You name it! Tons of favorite bands and singers. Pop, Rock, Alternative, Punk, Electronic, Folk Rock, Indie, R&B, some Hip-Hop. To name a few: JT, FUN., Paramore, Fall Out Boy, Bruno Mars, Mumford and Sons, Vampire Weekend, Of Monsters and Men, Alicia Keys, Jay Z, Imagine Dragons, Bastille, Ellie Goulding, No Doubt, Lorde, The Killers, Kongos, Fitz & The Tantrums, Chvrches.

TV: Game Of Thrones, The Walking Dead, True Blood, Breaking Bad, Grey's Anatomy, Revenge, Friends, Big Bang Theory, Girls, Sex and the City, Glee, New Girl, Modern Family and a bunch more!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Internet
Technology
Family
Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Wondering how the future will turn out. So far, so good! I've accomplished some of my big goals in life, but I'm always finding new ones to keep me going.

Where I'm traveling next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably catching my breath after my week with 22 six year olds.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can have a smart conversation.

Are interested in music as much as I am.

Know what you want in life.

You can come up with something other than "hey".

You're looking for a serious, commited relationship.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!