Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Andrew5124

33 M Delaware, OH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:07pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved to Columbus about 5 years ago to get closer to my job. I didn't want to work in a factory so I am working on getting a better job in Information Technology. I'm eccentric and like to play video games. I like go to biking, hiking, read books and magazines.

I have one cat named Sierra. She can be interesting.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a help desk technician for Chase.
I am working my way up the corporate ladder to get to a place that I like.
Trying to make every day better than the last.
I go to the gym 2-3 times a week to stay in shape
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
fixing computers.
building computers.
playing video games.
Making people happy when I help them fix their computer.
Talking a lot after I get to know you.
being a good listener and supportive.
Problem solving.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not sure but would say my glasses, if I am wearing them or how tall I am. Apparently being over 6 foot is not common.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: One of my favorites is The Hitchhiker's guide to the galaxy the series. I am reading City of Bones and would lean towards more sci-fi type of books.

Movies: most action and comedy's movies but the Matrix trilogy was very good, I can watch pretty much any movie except for some of the chick flicks that come out but I am not a fan of watching horror movies. This can be changed depending on who I am watching it with. It's a bit scary watching a horror film by yourself in a dark room...

Music: I like mostly pop and hip hop but do listen to some rock and heavy metal. My favorite radio stations are 107.9, 97.9 and sometimes 99.7.

TV:NCIS, Futurama, Family Guy, White Collar, Fringe, Lost Girl,

Food: pizza, blueberry muffins, Wendy's, Chipotle
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
internet
music
Video games
movies
cell phone
Food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Future.
what to eat.
Why people do certain things and the political environment the US is in.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sitting at home relaxing watching some tv.
Reading reddit an hour or two and playing some video games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was in a house when it exploded. Yes I was hurt but nothing permanent.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Want to go on an adventure.
You liked anything on my profile or like biking.
You want to go hiking.
If you want no drama and like to be romanced.