Andrew6887
25 Oakville, Ontario, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Andrew6887
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm nice, caring, respectful and enjoy talking to people.
I love hockey, music, video games etc. Also willing to try new things. Message me anything else you want to know.
What I’m doing with my life
Working full time, as well as taking a course online and figuring out what kind of career I'd like to pursue.
I’m really good at
Listening to people and helping others. Pool and video games.
The first things people usually notice about me
Eyes or not being that tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: Everything really. Mostly rock though. Sum 41, Offspring, Blink 182, Green Day, Simple Plan, Good Charlotte, New Found Glory, Zebrahead etc.

TV: Hockey, Smallville, Arrow, The Flash, Survivor, South Park, The Walking Dead, Saved By The Bell, Boy Meets World, Undergrads, Kenny vs Spenny, Scrubs, Football etc.

Movies: Lots of comedies like all the American Pie movies and superhero movies(Avengers, Spiderman and The Amazing Spiderman series, Thor series, Iron Man series etc.) Action movies like the Underworld series.

Food: Steak, Porkchops, Shishkabobs, Spaghetti, Pizza, Broccoli, Roasted Potatoes etc.
The six things I could never do without
1.Family
2.Friends
3.Internet
4.Sports
5.Food
6.Sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I will do with my life, family and friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, seeing a movie or staying in.
You should message me if
If you think we have things in common, interested in a relationship or have any questions. :)
More