Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Andrew9873

26 San Jose, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to travel when the opportunity arises, I plan to do much more as I get older. I like to do day hikes and occasionally go camping. I love themeparks and rollercoasters and musicals. I'm also a bit of a homebody and watch a lot of shows on Netflix and go see movies, read books, play video games, and card and board games. I like going to concerts here and there as well. In general I'm working full time and saving money, hanging out with friends and family, and hoping to meet someone with similar interests to have fun and spend time with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Recently moved up into sales at my company. Planning a trip to Disneyland sometime soon and a trip to Europe next year.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hoping for a positive outcome to any given situation while not always truly expecting it. Keeping calm in tense situations. It takes a lot to make me angry.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually my height. Then maybe my shirt, I never cared much for button up shirts, I wear a lot of t-shirts with random designs and colors. Don't like my shirts to be boring :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I've read the Harry Potter series and the Twilight Saga and enjoyed them very much. I've also read a decent amount of Stephen King, Dean Koontz, Dan Simmons, and Star Wars books. I like most Sci-Fi/Fantasy.

I like Action and Comedy movies, also most Disney and Pixar movies. Scott Pilgrim vs The World is one of my favorite movies.

Shows I really like are How I Met Your Mother, Game of Thrones, Glee, Dexter, The Walking Dead, Supernatural, Once Upon A Time, New Girl, Adventure Time, Regular Show, Breaking Bad, Fringe, Warehouse 13, Haven, Arrow, Family Guy, South Park, American Dad, The Office, and Ninja Warrior.

As for music I'll listen to pretty much anything that's rock, but I'll also listen to things like techno and jazz and classical, and on rare occasions country or rap. Since I've got Rhapsody on my phone I've just been going through a different artist every couple days, I'm always wondering what's out there that I'm missing out on so I try to keep listening to new things :)

For food I'm willing to eat most anything but seafood. I drink smoothies on a daily basis. I like trying out new restaurants, and I've grown pretty fond of Pho.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could never do without my family/friends, movies/tv, books, travel, music, and games. Alright, so I cheated a little with the slashes haha.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future. How I can save up to retire young and never stop traveling. Finding the girl that makes it all worth it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either seeing a new movie or hanging out with friends or family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I never learned to ride a bike.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to get to know me better, or if you think we have similar interests. Or if you want to go do something fun.