Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AndrewAK1

45 M Chandler, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Jul 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I love bettering myself everyday. I like to see people happy. I have a little girl that I love very much, and I'm ready to meet new people.

^^ haha, my oldest daughter set up my profile and wrote that. :)

So really, I am a fun and charming guy looking for a good friend that hopes to grow that into a fantastic relationship. Like most people, I like to travel, especially to new places. I have four children, three of which are grown and are not biologically mine, but I am still their father, always. My youngest daughter is with me every other weekend. So mostly I just spend time with my children, but I do have more time for me now. I haven't been in any serious relationship for a few years. I am liking this opportunity to change that soon.
What I’m doing with my life
Mostly I just spend time with my children. Three of my children are grown and now live on their own. I have my youngest daughter 50% of the time, so that leaves time for fun. Right now I'm into local events and traveling. Skiing season is here now, so I like to go up to Utah. I do like to travel and go to new places, even if it is just for an overnight visit. I would like someone special to enjoy that with me.
I’m really good at
My family has been my priority and I believe I am a really good father. Even my non-biological children are in my life for good and we have a fantastic relationship. My integrity and honesty are extremely important to me, and I expect the same from others. I can be highly affectionate with someone I care a lot about, and I think that is a good thing and you must be too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have always been told that I do not look my age. While is was annoying in my 20's, it is actually not too bad now that I'm older. Because of this thought, I do not usually date anyone older than myself. I think people find me to be rather funny and witty, but I am definitely not the life of the party. I was a foster parent many years ago, and that has taught me great patience. I don't get mad easily, but when I do, I always remember that only I am in control of how I react. I think that is important. I wish more people felt and did the same.
The six things I could never do without
Family/Friends
Chicago style pizza
Conversation
Music (except Country, I could probably live just fine without it, unless it's AKUS)
Reading
My phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
improving myself physically and mentally. I do go to the gym fairly often as I like to keep myself healthy and in shape.. I like learning about new things so I do read a lot, but I don't really watch too much TV unless it is sports.
On a typical Friday night I am
usually at home with my daughter, unless we are out somewhere. We always find something fun to do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It wouldn't be private then would it?
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 31–49
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Message me if you like anything about my profile, or just want to know more.