Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AndrewBailey9

24 M Burlington, NC

My Details

Last Online
Jul 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
my name is andrew, im a pretty easy going person. i do love to travel. my grandparents live in the mountains of NC near asheville so i like to go up there and see them as often as I can. i do live on my own and i also own my own car. I am Pagan, but don't mind being with anyone who has a different religion than me just be respectful of what I believe. I greatly enjoy hanging out with all my friends. I would really like to meet the girl that I am meant to be with. I know somewhere out there, the spaces between her fingers are where mine fit perfectly.
What I’m doing with my life
I work mostly but I squeeze in time to enjoy life and have fun. I'm thinking of going back to school for psychology.
I’m really good at
making ppl smile when they really feel bad.and dealing with drunk people. One of my nicknames is "drunk whisperer". What I pride myself in is just being an awesome friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
probably the tee shirt i have on lol i love my tee shirts. and prob my beard. People say I look intimidating but I'm really the complete opposite. Kind of lame how people judge in the first few seconds of meeting you, but it's all good I don't like those kind of people anyway so it keeps them away XD
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
my favorite food is chinese. i love all sorts of music but my favorite is folk metal or melodic death metal. i love comedies when i watch movies, or documentaries.
my favorite band is Amon Amarth
some of my other fav bands are Eluveitie, Alestorm, Korn, Tool, Five Finger Death Punch, Nightwish, Destroy Destroy Destroy, Pink Floyd, Bullet for my Valentine, I See Stars, Carnifex.
i do listen to other genres though, such as classical, celtic, rap/r&b, old school rock, bluegrass/ country, dubstep or electronic to name a few
I used to read all the time but It's hard to find the time now. My most recent book I have read is American Gods.
also my favorite shows are Breaking Bad and Game of Thrones [da da da da dadada da]
The six things I could never do without
Music
Friends
Having fun
Humor
Loyalty
Honor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Going to school. Paying bills lol times are tough living alone. It has anyways been a dream of mine to go on the 70,000 tons of metal cruise so I spend alot of time thinking about going and who's all going to be there when I do.
On a typical Friday night I am
either at home listening to music alone or with friends, or out at a friends house.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My favorite song is take me home tonight by Eddie Money
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like to have fun but also chill. You like bearded men.