Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AndrewD92

22 Huntington, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 26, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English, German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, my names Andrew. I am what most would call a nerd. I like to play video games, read comics and just be awesome.

Now that we've got that out of the way there is more to me than that, I love to work out, I have a 6 year old sister that means the world to me, and I love to go out and have fun. The thing is at this point in life there is no reason to hold back who you really are. If you interested then cool send me a message, I promise that only the truth will be said.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am a cook at applebees, after I finish college though I want to do something more with my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being there for people, listening, and hopefully helping with whatever I can.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Height cause I'm 6'5 and that I am built large.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book: Bram Strokers Drakula
Movie: Not sure, I'm a big fan of most super hero movies though
Shows: How I met you mother, Big Bang Theory, Arrow, Smallville
Music: Avenged Sevenfold, 3 Days Grace, Shinedown, skillet, puddle of mud, etc
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In all honesty I dont know.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, where things are going, what could happen next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with friends or spending time with the family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Just like everyone else I have problems, things that made me who I am and although they are bad they made me a better person.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're someone who is looking for mutual respect. Who can take a joke, but be serious when needed.