Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AndrewF84

30 M Rhinebeck, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:22pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Tagalog (Poorly), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am pretty outgoing, I like to have fun. Being with good ppl, and having good times. Well one of the most important things to me is "honesty". I really live by being a honest person and look for the same in return. I'm just a sincere, funny, caring fella that has a lot of old fashion values in how your supposed to treat a lady. Anyways I look forward to hearing from you :)
What I’m doing with my life
Well living each day and striving to improve myself most importantly. I have hopes of going back to school to finish getting my degree. I also have hopes and dreams of owning and running my own business which currently the wheels are starting to turn which is why I recently moved.
I’m really good at
Lending a ear or just being a friend. I really like teaching or coaching and my niece seems to think I do a good job at it. I'm a pretty good cook I must say but you'll have to find out :)
The first things people usually notice about me
Hmmm that I'm a big ole teddybear of a man haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
-Da Vinci Code was one of my fav books and I actually wish I had time to read more books.
-Movies: I really like comedy movies the best like Road Trip, Old School, The Hangover, Hall Pass and all the American Pie movies well with the old cast. I like my action flicks like Rambo, Braveheart,300, S.W.A.T. and I like movies like the Notebook, Pretty Woman, and What Dreams May Come.
-T.V. shows I like :Parks and Rec, Breaking Bad, S.O.A., House, How I Met Your mother, Big Bang Theory, Entourage, South Bound and Down, and Sportscenter lol
-Music: just about anything that's good. From Hendrix to DMB, Sinatra to Ceelo Green, 2pac and Eminem to Tim McGraw, it really depends on my mood.
-Food wise depends on how it's cooked lol I'm not really a fan of certain fish dishes. I think a blend of foods keeps the taste buds happy lol
The six things I could never do without
family, friends, my vehicles (being stranded is not for me), warm showers, clean cloths, and technology(laptop/cell)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
that one summer at band camp when I was 14, nah the future like most anyone does
On a typical Friday night I am
I kinda go with the flow so depending whats going on I'm usually down.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to. If you think we'd get along, it's not like this is a marriage proposal. Good people and good conversations are always welcomed :) good luck!