Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AndrewIV

33 M Hoboken, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:35pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Sign Language (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I"m someone who is often much quicker to think of someone else before himself (though that's not always a good thing, so I'm trying to take more time for myself as well).

I'm looking for someone who can keep me in check while pushing me to a better person every day.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm very fortunate to wake up every day and do something I love. I do not let this fact escape me. Most days, that's helping people figure out their Why in the world and developing a plan to achieve that. And no, I am not a psychologist/therapist (though my job often ends up being much more psychological than financial).
I’m really good at
Rhyming things. Useless nuggets of knowledge. Organizing stuff. Whatever the opposite of filling out dating profiles is.
The first things people usually notice about me
Usually my eyes or my unusually positive disposition.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: The Shack
Movies: Shawshank Redemption, 12 Monkeys
Shows: Modern Family, Big Bang Theory, HIMYM, 30 Rock, Happy Endings
Music: I can get down to just about any form of music.
Food: I will try anything twice. I like to cook, make combinations of whatever's lying around, and can handle spicy stuff.
The six things I could never do without
I'll stick with things instead of people:
1. Music (especially streaming music as I get to hear so many more new songs that way)
2. Fall Sundays lounging over football
3. That initial feeling when you jump under the covers on a cold day
4. Laughter (the louder the better)
5. Jeans
6. That marbled facewash stuff...f'in amazing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
1. What kind of mischief squirrels could get into. I promise this is not just some random musing--it's a good story best told in person.

2. The children of Mustard Seed Communities in Jamaica. I visit there every year to work with them, and they are constantly on my mind.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm up for anything with the right people, but typically my Friday nights involve something more low key (a few drinks, a little gym time, cook some dinner, watch a movie, etc.).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Pretty girls still make me nervous.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are passionate about something (and you are working at pursuing that passion). You want to leave a lasting, positive legacy on this world. You have sweatshirts in your wardrobe. You know what it feels like to make an ass out of yourself (and you kinda like it). You wake up happy. You love. You are looking for all of the above in someone else.