Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AndrewLawrence8

26 M Somerville, MA

My Details

Last Online
Dec 31, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Thanks for visiting! I guess I'll say that I'm laid back guy who enjoys meeting new people and trying new things. I'm honest and I've been told that I'm easy to talk to. I don't mind poking fun at myself. I can often be found laughing and almost always smiling.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as a counselor at a mental health hospital and applying to graduate school!

In my free time: (trail)running, biking, reading, being silly, cooking, brewing beer, and fitting in some travel.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Learning new things
Picking out birthday presents
Board games
Acting goofy
Laughing loudly
Dancing without a care
Creating delicious things whether it's beer, bread, ice cream, or simply coffee & toast.

Currently working on: yoga, improv, Dance Central, the perfect chocolate truffle, my Chana Masala recipe, pub trivia skills, and karaoke-ing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My reddish beard, wide smile, or white patch of hair?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: eclectic, but I especially enjoy Thai, Indian, and Mediterranean/Middle Eastern cuisine. I just got vegetarian cookbooks to experiment with Thai and Middle Eastern cooking.

TV: Freaks and Geeks, Colbert, 30 Rock, Parks and Rec, Firefly, Scrubs.

Music: Lately, I've been listening to a lot of blues such as B.B. King, Muddy Waters, and Freddie King. Andrew Bird, Neko Case, Santigold, The New Pornographers, and Sixto Rodriguez have also recently found themselves on the top of my playlists.

Podcasts: Risk, Moth, Wait Wait, A Prairie Home Companion, and various comedy podcasts.

Movies: Okay, I'll admit to being a nerd: the Lord of the Rings and Star Wars (original) trilogies are up there. A few others: are In Bruges, the first Shrek, Eternal Sunshine, Rushmore, anything Miyazaki, The Life Aquatic, Letters from Iwo Jima.

Books: A couple of favorites are Everything Is Illuminated and A Walk in the Woods. Lately, I've gotten into reading mystery/detective novels and short stories.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Laughter and friends to laugh with
Craft beer
Being submerged in nature from time to time
Running shoes and my ever trusty trail-running pack
Wool sweaters
Perspective
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Plans, Beers to Brew, Travel, My Family and Friends, Mindfulness, Bodies
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a beer or two at a friend's or out at a bar or (less often) dancing.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love spending time outdoors, whether it's going on a walk, bike, or hike
You love to laugh, dance, and be silly;
You're warm and centered.