Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AndrewRyan13

23 M Palm Bay, FL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:51pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ciao,

Not the best at summarizing myself, but I'll do my best.

I originate from a small town from the North(in New England). In High School I participated in three sports(Football, Hockey, and Baseball). I moved to Florida for higher education(recently completed). While studying at University I was a Business Major(Marketing). In my Junior year I studied abroad in Italy. It was awesome and I hope to return one day. I am currently searching for work and hope to be employed in the near future.

For fun I like to socialize with friends and family. I like going out but am equally as comfortable at home. Not a huge fan of clubs, but I like to visit a bar for a beer or two. I am always up for an outdoor adventure or activity.

I consider myself intelligent and love to learn. I'm a self-proclaimed geek/nerd. I spend a fair amount of time reading. I also love to watch movies, documentaries, some television, and play video games.

I am a big Sports fan. My favorite sports to watch are Football and Hockey.

I like to think I have a good sense of humor, but I am sure some will disagree. I am polite and kind. At first I might be a tad shy, but I warm up to people fast and love making new friends.

I think thats a decent summary. If you have an questions or want to chat feel free to message me!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently completed University and am looking for work. I hope to be employed in the near future. One of my goals is to obtain a career that would allow me to travel.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Mini Golf
-Ice Skating
-Video Games
-Adapting to right-handed intended objects/devices. I am a lefty and love it. Although, I sorta despise righty only scissors.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have long eye lashes. Seriously, multiple people have mentioned the length of my eye lashes. I am sarcastic, kind of geek, and love sports! Couple of tattoos. I lack an accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: A Song of Ice and Fire(Game of Thrones), Harry Potter, The Great Gatsby, Sherlock Holmes, The Catcher in the Rye, Pride and Prejudice, and a bunch of others. Its truly hard to pick a favorite book.

Movies: V For Vendetta, Batman, Harry Potter, Sling Blade, Lord of the Rings, Star Wars, Inception, and more.

Shows: Game of Thrones, Rome, Breaking Bad, Sherlock, Mad Men, Smallville, Arrow, and Twilight Zone.

Music: The Rolling Stones, The Beatles, Nirvana, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Sigur Ros, pretty much everything. In the car I tend to just leave it on 60's.

Food: I will eat pretty much anything. Italian food is definitely a favorite. I also like spicy food so that is always welcome. I don't really like seafood that much, but I am doing my best to try it and give it a chance.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Sports
4. Video games
5. Movies/Television
6. Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life. Love to discuss everything and anything. I am always willing to play devil's advocate to spice up a discussion.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends or relaxing. Whether it be at home or out of the house I am normally with friends or family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Anything if I am comfortable with you!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if...
-You find me intriguing.
-We share similar interests or goals.
-You want to converse.