Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

drewsuff86

28 Alexandria, VA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 4:33pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Andrew. I've lived in the DC area my whole life. I graduated from Virginia Tech in 2008. I work for a government contractor in Crystal City.

Some things I'm interested in: cars, skiing, football, baseball, hockey, dogs, live music, computers, camping, hiking, rock climbing.

Strangely, all of my favorite sports teams involve birds: The Hokies, The Ravens, The Orioles, and The Capitals. I will root for the Nationals only because they're the home team.

I've been to all 50 states, in addition to Switzerland, Canada, Mexico, France, Britain, Grand Cayman and Jamaica. My two favorite places in the world are Yellowstone and Crans-Montana, Switzerland.

I like to try new things, and I'll try almost anything once.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
- Traveling when I can
- Contemplating an MBA
- I just ran my first half marathon
- Gearing up to hike the Appalachian Trail this fall
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Fixing things
- Cooking
- Marathoning TV shows on Netflix
- Buying and never using Groupons
- Finding my way and giving directions
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm really easy to get along with. I'm tall and I walk fast.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: A Song of Fire and Ice, The Lord of the Rings, The Count of Monte Cristo, Animal Farm.
Music: Country and Classic Rock are my favorites. Specifically The Eagles, GNR, Aerosmith, AC/DC, Zac Brown Band, Brad Paisley, Darius Rucker, DMB, Jimmy Buffett, and just about everything else.
TV: HIMYM, Parks & Rec, Mad Men, The West Wing, Game of Thrones, TopGear (UK), Dr Who, 24, Breaking Bad.
Movies: Any of the Bond movies, The Aliens series, Jurassic Park, Inglorious Basterds, the original Indiana Jones and Star Wars movies, Argo, Interstellar.
Food: Sushi, BBQ, fondue, a good steak; and I could probably eat pizza every day. Thai, Indian and Chinese are favorites too, though it's hard to find good Indian around here. I've got a weak spot for food trucks, especially the Lobster Pound, and The Big Cheese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
(Not in any real order)
- Computer / cell phone / internet
- Music
- My dog
- Friends and family
- My hiking boots, the outdoors and a backpack
- Frequent flyer miles
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work. Next steps in life. Planning this Appalachian Trail trip.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes I'm up in DC or Old Town with friends, other times I'm at home watching Netflix with the dog.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I had never seen Breaking Bad until two months ago. I was way more excited than I should have been when I got my new fountain pen in the mail.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have any cool adventure stories to share or we share any common interests.