Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AndrewT2000

25 M Loma Linda, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi my name is Andrew and I was born and raised in Northern California. Graduated from sac state with a degree in Kinesiology in December. I live in Southern California now and I am a first year Doctor of Physical Therapy student at Loma Linda University.

I am a twin, I have a sister who is 13 minutes younger than me and she is my best friend.
I really enjoy snowboarding, wheeling in my jeep, kayaking, jet skiing, boating and mountain biking here and there. I really like going to sf Giants games. I am also always ready to go on a new adventure. I also really like to cook and I'm always trying new recipes.
I like all kinds of music, lately I've been started to listen to more country but I especially like regae, indie and hard rock with some edm thrown in too.
I also like to travel, I've been to Thailand and Korea. I'd like to explore western Europe next, my dad is german and my mom is spanish so those are the countries I would really like to see.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just finished my bachelors degree in Kinesiology and now I am trying to find a job till I start physical therapy school. I want to open a full rehab center when I am done with school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing cars and trucks, finding things, listening, being a friend, encouraging people, helping people and making them laugh.

Making spaghetti sauce and paninis. I also know how to make Pad Thai, fresh spring rolls and lumpia. And I just learned how to.make Alfredo sauce from scratch, nbd.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very friendly and I try to make everyone feel comfortable. I'm a really giving person, I'll be the first person to invite you over for dinner or give you a place to stay when you need it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Bible, Lord of the rings, Redwall series.

Lord of the rings, transformers, blackhawk down, we were soldiers, hot rod, I love you man, forgetting sarah marshall, pineapple express, stepbrothers, role models, the 13th warrior, batman begins, the dark knight, resident evil series, anyrhing in the Marvel universe and anything with dinosaurs and/or sharks.

How I met your mother, big bang theory, grimm, hawaii five-0, spartacus, the walking dead, legend of the seeker, bones, and castle.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
Family
Air
Water
Food
My jeep
Adventuring
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and what kind of man I want to become. How I can make this world a better place for those around me.
Also what new kind of food I want to learn to make.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out and having dinner with the family. Maybe getting together with some friends.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 21–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what read and see.
You want a snowboarding/adventuring buddy.
You want a man that will cook for you every day of the week.