Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Tulsa, OK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-32
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 2:00pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Working on Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently), German (Somewhat), Portuguese (Somewhat), Arabic (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
We are all made of star dust.

Well, I have previously deleted this info and replaced it with a youtube joke. I haven't really known what to put here.

I am very very very slowly working my way through college. So slow in fact, I haven't even finished my associates degree. I am working on a Geography degree though.

I like to write music when I feel inspired. I mostly write piano pieces, but I write a more blues/rock style every once in a while.

I like to play computer games and might become a Youtube LPer in the future.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am really just working my way through college. I am currently learning java right now so I can make a Minecraft Mod.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at getting people from point A to point B.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably how my mustache doesn't connect to my beard.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have to rethink this section. I used to be a really big Orson Scott Card fan, but I have been reading a lot of different scifi/fantasy novels that I have liked more. I do like to read history non-fiction books, specifically about the Austro-Hungarian Empire pre WWI.

I don't watch much television and I just saw Guardians of the Galaxy and loved it!

I mostly like to listen to Classical, EDM, Alt-rock, and Classic Rock.

And I will eat anything. I will try new things, but I need to know whats in it first. Not because it might disgust me, but because I might like it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Always changing so the basics I guess.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If everyone is a robot except for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the Star Avenue Hookah Lounge, or out in about if invited out. I am always willing to hang, but the Lounge is just my default to hang place.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a big fan of good puns.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Shoot me a message. Please no snail mail.