Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AndrewWG

29 M Indianapolis, IN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:10pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a kind, caring, smart and funny individual. i have been in Indy for a few months. I have some friends here and I've meet some really nice people. I work for a tv station and I love every minute of it
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Great question website. I am doing everything I can, I am happy working in the entertainment business and the only other thing I could ever see myself doing is being a history teacher.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
random trivia and knowledge, how i don't know but I'm pretty good. if I don't know i find myself falling down that wikipedia hole trying to learn everything i can about something.

Also cooking, not a special kinda cooking, just comfort to me food.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
nothing, there is nothing people notice about me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i don't know how much room i have here, but i can tell you its not enough
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. chicken tacos
2. netflix
3. dvr
4. chloe, my weinerdog
5. sweet tea
6. video games

wow im fat and i have an entertainment need.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
yea i think about everything ever. i spend a lot of time trying to figure out what im going to do next or when its time to go to bed. Also how to get those damn kids off my yard.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
doing laundry, yup thats it. every now and again ill hang our with friends but friday is laundry night. Gee thanks okcupid making me look lame.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i hate wearing shoes. if it was ok to walk around barefoot all the time, i would.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want someone nice to talk to. i try to respond to everyone. you take the time ill take the time to respond. Also if you are ready and looking for a long term relationship.