Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AndrewWilliamP

30 West Hartford, CT Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
University
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So I'm not a huge fan of sending messages back and forth to get to know someone; however this seems like a good way to meet new people without buying the drunk girl next to me a drink.

I work hard and play hard - excuse the cliché. I have a financial planning business based out of Hartford but don't spend much of my free time in the "city." I would much rather be out on the water or down on the beach, weekend trips to Boston or New York, or up in the mountains in the winter. I'm making it a personal goal to start traveling more and will try just about anything once.

Looking for someone that's adventurous, smart, well-mannered, polite, hard working, but also spontaneous with a little bit of a dangerous side. I want to spoil someone but not the type of girl that needs to be taken care of.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I basically have my career set and now just working on where I wanna stick...renting a nice apartment downtown near my office for now. Eventually I want to settle down and have a family in a suburb around here but in no rush. Having fun for now, until I meet the right person.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking to and meeting new people in person so this will be interesting...not really my first choice
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love listening to music while driving around in the car
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Molly (my fat cat)
4. The gym
5. Beer
6. Sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Well besides the boring stuff like work, I'm thinking about the next fun new adventure. I'll try just about anything at least once.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably watching a movie on the couch.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes I procrastinate, which is why I have yet to elaborate on this profile.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!