Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AndrewWittgensty

21 Troy, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Other
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
intelligent, passionate, easy-going, individualistic, compassionate, dude. Like reading, eating, drinking coffee, playing with my cat, going on walks, working out, ice skating, playing chess, drinking with friends, etc.. Just a dude really.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently an RPI student math major. Will graduate May 2015, hopefully. No idea what i want to do, so I'm applying to jobs so i can save money for once I figure it out.

I find enjoyment in the little things in life. I try to live in the moment and enjoy whatever I am doing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Math, chess, analytical thinking in generally. I also try hard to be empathetic and a good listener. I try to learn as much as i can and be open minded about anything as long as possible. I'm told I am personable, even sometimes charming, but im not so sure about that.

I like cooking a lot, but i wouldnt I say i'm that good at it yet. My friends say "adventurous".
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my glasses. which broke recently. so i'm getting new ones. so now idk.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Wackness, The Big Lebowski, Jeff Who lives at Home, Beginners, Almost Famous, 50/50, Our Idiot Brother, 500 days of summer, Annie Hall, Clerks.
Music: Rock (classic, punk, grunge, pop punk, indie, alternative, proto-punk), Jazz (swing, big band, bossa nova, etc.), Folk, 90s hip hop, and some other various stuff.
Books: The Power and the Glory, Waiting for Godot, A Seperate Peace, The Stranger, and a lot of nonfiction.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends, music, coffee, the sun, thought, passion.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my life, happiness, coffee, books, music, movies, and friends
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out at home with my fraternity brothers. Sometimes light drinking. Sometimes I just stay in my room and read, relax, or watch a movie.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I seem interesting enough to talk to. Even if you just want to chat.