Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AndrewYBA

26 Orange, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 7
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Trying to find a prince in a sea of assholes
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on my dreams
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, painting, baking, gardening
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, my adorable smile, and my big nose
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
favorite books
Garden of Eden, Shop Girl, The Hours, Flush, Survivor, White Oleander, The Perks of Being a Wallflower, Coma, The Reader, Valley of the Dolls, My Horizontal Life, Are You There Vodka It's Me Chelsea, Running with Scissors, DRY, The Story of a Marriage, Like a Water for Chocolate
favorite movies
CORALINE, American Beauty, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, The Science of Sleep, Strangers with Candy, La Vie en Rose, Lost in Translation, Indiscreet, Notorious, Annie Hall, Sleeper, Manhattan, Midnight in Paris, The Good Girl, Goodfellas
favorite music
Cat Power, Neko Case, Rilo Kiley, Blondie, Camera Obscura, Edith Piaf, Patsy Clien, Lenord Cohen, The Watson Twins, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Etta James, Bright Eyes, CocoRosie, Azure Ray, Sade, Bjork, Dawn Landes, Beirut, Best Coast, Maria Taylor, Pram, JENNY LEWIS, Lorde
favorite food
Italian food, my families mexican food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. my family
2. my friends
3. my pets
4. the hope to meet the love of my life
5. music
6. humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What kinds of things I can do to change the world in a positive way
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Game night
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
my profile seems interesting to you

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!