Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Andrew_Rocks

26 M Albuquerque, NM

My Details

Last Online
Oct 22, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm someone who loves being creative and learning all about other's unique talents. I enjoy things like; playing and writing music, tinkering with technology, learning science, petting cute animals, and just smiling in general but if you'd like to know more simply ask.
What I’m doing with my life
School; I'm getting close to finishing my degree in marketing at UNM. I adore learning and feel like I can never know enough about everything. Other than that I'm simply trying to have fun with my life!
I’m really good at
Playing instruments, drawing, conversation, fixing aircraft, laughing at inappropriate jokes, attempting to dance (two semesters of ballroom dancing under my belt), playing video games, and so much more.
The first things people usually notice about me
Usually my hair or my clothes make me stand out. I actually get compared to Paul Rudd a lot which isn't a bad thing. I'd like to imagine I'm somewhat of a mix between him and David Tennant. Whatever the case I'm me and I'm happy with that C:
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: I do my best to appreciate all types of music but I'd certainly say I lean towards liking rock, jazz, funk and metal most. A few examples would be; Paul Gilbert, Dream Theater, Poets of the Fall, Joe Satriani, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Metallica, Myles Kennedy and the Conspirators, STP.

Movies: Bill and Ted's Excellent Adventure, Step Brothers, Indiana Jones, Austin Powers, Hot Fuzz, Batman Begins, Wreck-It-Ralph.

TV: Doctor Who, Top Gear, Archer, South Park, Psych, Futurama, It's Always Sunny, Game of Thrones, Morgan Freeman's: Through the Wormhole, How I Met Your Mother.

Games: Xcom, Mass Effect, Starcraft 2, Fire Emblem Awakening, Terraria, Rocksmith, Battlefield 3, F.T.L, Toejam & Earl

Food: I enjoy hand tossing my own pizzas. Besides that I love anything involving chicken, potatoes and or red/green chile. I also happen to get occasional cravings for cream slushes from Sonic.
The six things I could never do without
My brother, my adorable pup, great friends, an abundance of laughter, a guitar, and of course inspiration.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Beyond simple daydreaming; music, outer space and traveling are on my mind a lot. I'm also kind of a sucker for romance.
On a typical Friday night I am
Something like writing music, doing homework, enjoying a new video game, or simply dicking around on the internet. Likewise hanging out with friends is an obvious alternative when I don't have to go into work...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–28
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I'm especially attracted to artistic minds and I happen to think shyness is endearing. If either of these include you, I sincerely hope you at let me know you're out there.

Ideally I'd love to find a music buddy or someone who can compete with my nerdiness ;D