Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Andrewpm

22 M Joplin, MO

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:48pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
I just graduated from university in May with a BSBA (International Business). Right now I'm just taking a break from life. No school, no (real) work. Taking time to just enjoy life, hang out with friends, and not have any worries about anything. After a few months I'll start looking for a career and, if all goes well, get a job somewhere that's not in Missouri (or necessarily even the US).
I’m really good at
Being honest and not having any bullshit. Lying is my number 1 pet peeve and so I'll be honest about anything and everything. Sometimes I can be a bit too honest but the way I see it it's much better to be hurt by the truth than "protected" by a lie. The truth always comes out eventually.

Sarcasm. Almost everything I say is laced with sarcasm. If you take things personally or are easily offended, then we can't be friends. Simple as that. Granted, I can be and know when to be serious but I try not to take life too seriously. I like to have fun, what can I say?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - None (I hate reading!)
Movies - The Emperor's New Groove, Mean Girls, Bridesmaids. I don't watch a whole lot of movies
Shows - Futurama, Family Guy,Drawn Together. I'm obsessed with American Dad. I watch American Dad all day every day. Literally
Music - Most anything. No country. I absolutely LOVE Demi Lovato. Almost to the point of it being stalkerish. And I love Miley Cyrus too
Food - I'm very picky, I just like plain stuff.
The six things I could never do without
1. My phone
2. My laptop
3. My friends
4. My car
That's pretty much it. I can adapt to change
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Whatever is going on right now. I don't dwell on the past and don't live for the future
On a typical Friday night I am
I usually work every Friday night. But after work I sometimes go out to the bar with friends/co-workers, or go and hang out at a friend's house. Other times I go home and drink wine, eat pizza, and watch American Dad.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm willing to admit just about anything and everything to anybody. I don't really have secrets. The only secrets I keep are those told to me in confidence. When it comes to myself, I'm an open book
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 20–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
you just wanna talk or whatever. Even if there is no romantic chemistry, I still like meeting new people