Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AndritVoor

25 Rochester, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:57am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
At first glance I may be quiet and shy, but I warm up nicely. I'm quiet but fun, parts introverted and extroverted at the same time. I love going out and having fun as well as quiet nights at home. Always love meeting new people for friends and maybe fun, and who knows, maybe Mr. Right
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently graduated from the University of Rochester with my Bachelor's in Psychology. I'm still getting settled into life without school. I work at Strong, live in the South Wedge, and recently bought my first car. I hit up some of the bars and nightlife a few times a week, and do fun stuff with my friends (I joined a kickball team for the summer). At some point I'll go back to school, but for now I'm enjoying life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Logically looking at a situation and analyzing scenarios. Being a good friend. Finding uncommon items when someone needs them (for a great price too). Telling others what is fashionable
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My quirkiness and unique characteristics
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Godfather
Star Wars
A wide variety of cinema

Everything but country and smooth jazz

Japanese (especially Sushi and Katsudon), Mexican, Chinese
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Computer
- Cell Phone
- Glasses
- My Friends
- My Cocktail Set
-Keys
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The meaning of life, Victorian architecture, what cocktail to hav next
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having cocktails with friends, heading out to see a movie, going to a bar, heading to a party
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a kinky side. Ask for more info
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I seem interesting to you ;-)