Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Andruszka

28 Calgary, Alberta, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:50pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I wish I knew what to say here. I'm really not good at describing myself. It feels like an interview or review at work. I'm a hardworking lady, who loves my work and loves my friends. I'm looking for someone who is comfortable with their lives, but looking for a partner in the world!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a full time job at a fire protection company! I love what I'm doing, not that I don't have my bad days! I'm doing everything from admin, to billing, to safety, to scheduling!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor borderlines inappropriate.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
~I'm a fantasy junkie! I'm willing to give any type a chance!
~I am a movie kinda gal. There isn't a movie I'm not willing to watch at least once!
~South Park is my absolute favorite. I thoroughly enjoy that they make fun of everyone and everything! Other then that I love Walking Dead, American Horror Story, The Good Wife, and not to lie, I like to indulge in a few choice reality shows!
~Country girl at heart, but I definitely listen to mostly anything! Not a huge fan of trance and dance, but every now and then I'll indulge!
~I love food! I've been really experimenting with different, healthier foods, which can also be super delicious!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
~South Park, My dog, My family, My bed, My friends, Country Music!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typical Friday night involves me and my friends! Sometimes dinner and a movie or just hanging out at home! I enjoy staying in and just chatting or playing games or watching movies! They definitely vary, depending on what's going on!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This is definitely a 3rd date kinda thing!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your not as ridiculously shy as I am!