Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Andsoon80

33 M Minneapolis, MN

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:27pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on space camp
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
When I was little I wanted to be Indiana Jones.

Not just for his rugged sense of style and quick hands, but for his intellect, wit, and charm. I’ve done pretty good I think; the intellect from my parents and youth and the wit and humor that usually comes with it, the charm I came into on my own though it took some time, I’m quite skilled with my hands but only quick when it’s warranted, and as you can see I’ve got a great hat. I’ve also learned, more so in life then movies, what it means to be good in a pinch, how to be there for the ones you love, and to never leave someone behind or alone.

I am Father, she is 6 and everyday she helps me become not only a better father but a better man. I am also a Son, Brother, Uncle, and Friend. These are the things that define me and what I strive to be better at always.

Partner and Lover; these are the labels that seem to be missing these days, which I guess is why I’m here.

I have a mother, I have a girl, and she has a mother. I am looking for a woman, just that. I have no type, no criteria, no check list, and no other motivation. I want someone to have fun with, try new things with, and share old things with. Someone I can learn from, lean on, and be there for. You know, the real deal. Though if your name is Marion or Ravenwood then message me now!

Meyers-Briggs: I’m an ESTJ, the supervisor
Enneagram: I’m an 8, the challenger
Take from these what you will, but both descriptions are pretty accurate.

I like doing things and going places as much as the next person. I would consider myself the outdoorsy type; backpacking, camping, hiking. But no fishing or hunting though, not my scene. While I recreate outside and away from town I’m very much a city person and love living and working in MPLS. Whether walking the river, cycling the lakes, kayaking Minnehaha creek, sipping at coffee shops, loitering at museums, or dinning at good restaurants there’s plenty going on. St Paul is ok too but I’m obliged to deny it.
What I’m doing with my life
With work, a kid, and my own home I stay pretty busy.
During the day I am the buyer for an antique salvage firm in mpls, I may have one of the coolest jobs out there. buying and selling antiques is a different game everyday, especially in the architectural side of the business. i get to work with the highest quality materials from the past, removing and saving them from demolition and finding them a new home in modern settings. Again, very Indiana don't you think.
At night Im a parent and a home owner, so... also working.
luckily the little one spends a couple nights a week with her mom which allows for shenanigans should the opportunity arise
I’m really good at
lots of stuff
hand eye coordination
opening doors
fixing things
learning new tricks
calling
making things
The first things people usually notice about me
uhh? im a quality human being that both gives and deserves the same respect as everyone else?
or maybe the hat
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Real simple here, I don’t think you can start a fire with this info but maybe a spark.

Still Life with Woodpecker, The Old Man And the Sea, Calvin & Hobbes
50 Shades HA kidding, but I did read them.

Hero (Jet Lee), Snatch, Idiocracy, ALL 4 Indiana Jones

Survivor, Jeopardy, Space and Nature shows, and yes just like everybody else I really enjoyed Arrested Development. The new ones don’t have 'it', and where was everybody who lists this show when it was being cancelled anyway???

Monk, Miles, Led Zeppelin, Ben Harper, Gorillaz, the White Stripes

I like food, mostly eating it but getting better with the cooking too.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Have you seen the pickup trucks that have steel wheels that fold down so the truck can drive on the railroad? Just imagine riding the rail across the Rockies in the comfort of your own vehicle with no traffic, awesome scenery, and the ability to get off wherever a road crossed your path. Cool
On a typical Friday night I am
My little ponies, princess stories, legos, animated movies. My baby sitter has been looking for more work though.
If not with my daughter I can be found about town in more low key places, down by the river or Minnehaha falls park, or at home having a fire or tinkering.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
im here, and its not the first time.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you're awesome and you know it,
your old house needs a little help,
you need your bike fixed,