Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Andy-Singh

30 Houston, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:54pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Indian, Pacific Islander
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I think of myself as somewhat unique. From my family background, to religion, to views on friendship and society, I tend to resemble somewhat of a well motivated island bum. My family is of Indian descent, but my parents are Caribbean, and my ancestors were in the Caribbean for over 100 years, which makes the culture more British than Indian. I consider myself a true Agnostic, and even though I think religion can be comforting, I don't pay attention to any of the dogma.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work in the Oil and Gas industry as a Design Engineer, building a house in Vintage Park, playing tennis, and going out with multiple groups of friends
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not bragging? Googling stuff? You'll have to tell me I guess :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When you first see someone, you notice plenty of things all at once, even if you don't consciously know it. So who knows :P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV: Community, HIMYM, Big Bang Theory, White Collar, Burn Notice, Suits, Castle, The Mentalist, Daily Show, Colbert Report
MUSIC: Pop, Alt, Country, pretty much whatever I find on XM in the car.
MOVIES: Inception, The American President, Love Actually, Charlie Wilson's War, 500 Days of Summer, and anything by Mel Brooks.
BOOKS: The Complete Sherlock Holmes, Song of Fire and Ice, Harry Potter, and Count of Monte Cristo.
GAMES: Tennis, Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dominion, Ticket to Ride, 7 Wonders, and Various card games.
FOOD: Anything!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends and Family
2. Great Food
3. Cycling or Something Active
4. Technology
5. New Places to visit / Things to do
6. Sleep!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going to a pub/restaurant with friends, a Meetup group, or flying out of town for work/fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I watched Power Rangers when I was a kid...and I loved it :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more!

facebook/gopher957

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!