Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Brooklyn, NY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20–36
  • Near me

My details

Last online
Dec 22, 2014
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Catholicism and laughing about it
Post grad
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love fall, I love everything about it, love isn't even strong enough a word. I am a die-hard Knicks fan, and I don't want to hear all the reasons not to because I'm already aware. I was always a dog person until my mom gave me a kitten and he plays fetch so its helping me adjust.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
After college I was in special education for a while and loved it. I recently went back to school and am halfway through Law School. I also work in a law office that specifically represents children and plan to specialize in special education law.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing at myself. School is a big stressor for me so when I'm not
there I try not to take anything else very seriously. I'd also like
to think that I am pretty good at making baked goods from a box or
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That remind them of someone! I don't know why....
The dark hair, dark eyes, I apparently look like everyone's cousin, long lost sister etc. not sure that's a positive.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything and everything by Augusten Burroughs, Really into biographies, have read Peggy Guggenheim’s autobiography a dozen times. I have a weird and unpretentious love of Russian literature, specifically Tolstoy and Dostoevsky. Anything by Thomas Friedman--but strictly for content because hes a horrible writer and I hope he reads this.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Chocolate
2. Diet coke
3. My Converses
4. Family/ Friends/ The Usual
...not in that order...depending on the day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Beers, sports, sports bars that serve beers, I don't ask for much
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That if I met someone on here I would probably never admit to anyone how I met them
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are a down to earth, intelligent and respectful good guy that can take my dry sense of humor and make me laugh in return.

And/ or you have a really good beer recommendation. I WILL judge you on your choice of beer and, always looking for great suggestions