Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 New York, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 15
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), Italian (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Passionate musician looking for a very special woman for a great relationship with long term potential based on mutual respect, honest conversation and fun. I enjoy most things in classical music, museums, biking outdoors, and walks in the city. I'm often serious, but I have a great sense of humor. I'm spiritual, but not very religious in the traditional sense. I love nature and the great outdoors. I am musical, intellectual, and a great listener.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I direct music at a church. I compose, and I collaborate with prominent artists in the city and neighboring areas. I accompany singers as a pianist. I play the organ, and I give recitals. I teach piano lessons. I go to the gym regularly.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Music, eating good food, intellectual conversation, chess, lifting weights, kissing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My muscles. I used to a be a personal trainer, and I'm a big dude for a musician.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: classical such as Bach, Mozart, Beethoven, and heavy metal.
Movies: Lord of the Rings.
Food: Italian and Japanese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good food, good conversation, the gym, good music, blue sky, romance.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A lot of things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With good friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing yet.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a loving, sincere, affectionate woman who is looking for a relationship with a talented musician. You are a nonsmoker. You prefer to meet in person. I am at a great place in my life and am looking for a woman who is at a great place in her life.