Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AndyAnder

23 Denver, CO Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 23, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just turned 21 so that's sweet. I like watching movies, my roommates and just hanging out. Im a scorpio, I'm extremely outgoing an I like sushi. I would rather be surrounded by people than alone in my room any day. But if I was allowed to sleep for a living I would. Im a cuddler. I've lived in Denver since I was 5 and I hate snow. Sorta. I work ALOT but I still always find time go out. Disney movies are my favorite so theres that. I smoke weed but at this point I feel like everyone in Dtown does. I like to go to shows on the weekends or just kick around with my friends. I love tattoos. I have them, I love them on other people, I like the kind with thought behind them. Uhmmmmmm yeah k bye.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just moved recently into a new place, so thats exciting. I work all the freakin time and I went to metro for two years. I plan on going back and becoming a high school English teacher. I sing. I hang out with my roommates a lot. I like mac and cheese and my sister.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a ginger.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Harry Potter
Disney classics
Team America
Pulp fiction
Blow
Sushi
Panda Express
Noodles & co
Bassnectar
Atmosphere
A$ap rocky
Taylor swift
Soundtracks from musicals
ALL OF THE THINGS
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Obviously in this world...
My phone.
Harry Potter.
My car.
Franzia! hahahhaha

I would just like to take a moment and let everyone know that my roommate made this for me and this is what she typed without my consent and it is ridiculous how accurate it is oh my god.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My bed.
Tumblr.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
All of the drunk.

Ok fine not all of the time, but I work enough to where I reserve the right to get shit faced.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Honestly, I don't open up well over the Internet. I need to feel a persons energy and actually experience them in real life before I can be myself. So, this is all very much me but not 100% of who I really am
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like gingers, sushi, cuddles and Disney movies.

(Or if you're taller than 5'8 with tattoos and nice hair with some sort of musical or artistic abilities and actually know how to carry on an intelligent conversation. But I'm not picky.)