Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AndyFrench1

29 Nashville, TN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:08pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a fun loving, care free 28 year old guy. l am a huge fan of being out doors and feel that it makes everything better. My main passion in life is music. Which is probably why I made my career in the music industry. I love all types of music, and think that any piece of music can bring someone to shear happiness and make them cry all at the same time. Thats the great part of it...it moves you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently freelance as a tour manager/backline tech/audio engineer/lighting designer & tech for various artists, summer festivals and concert venues.

Also attempting to better myself everyday as a person/brother/son/friend... no one is perfect and I dont pretend to be, but I do strive to keep the relationships I have made in this life spectacular.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making others smile. I love to laugh and some say that my actual laugh is quite addictive. If it is, awesome because laughter can cure anything in my book.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My beard and my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
On the Road
Crazy Heart
Grateful Dead
Tedeschi/Trucks Band
Lettuce
Eric Clapton
Traffic
list is too long to keep going....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-truth
-lessons I have learned in life which have made me a better person
-music
-love
-nature
-personal time
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
when I will be able to....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Somewhere in the world watching a live concert
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
if you ask, I might tell ya :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-you are looking for a connection.
-you can talk about anything and make it interesting
-you enjoy walking through the city for the hell of it and think that its a great way to spend a Friday night.
-you like a man who can cook.
-you can express yourself