Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AndyLeClair

21 Hamilton, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 5
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I go to McMaster University for Software Engineering. I'm extremely future oriented, but I refuse to be alone in that future.
Besides me being a workaholic, I'm a young guy with a great sense of humor (more so sarcastic) and a thirst for knowledge.
At heart, I'm a huge nerd. Sci-fi? Fantasy? Horror? Love em (although I'm easily scared). But I still know how to have a good time on the town!

And according to this site, I'm also apparently extremely aggressive and not kind at all. Who knew?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm a student, and coming to the crossroads of if I want to do my Masters or enter the workforce. Regardless of what I do, I know I want to do something involving software engineering.

Outside of school, I'm trying to get fit by running and working out. I also enjoy just going out with friends and hitting the clubs, getting a few drinks.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Acquiring knowledge, getting laughs, and having a good time! Im impressed most by intellect. If you're good at something and know your stuff, I respect you. If you have that desire to learn more than you already do, then you're my type of guy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have an extremely sarcastic, dry, sense of humor. I'm not being cold, and I don't mean to offend, its just what I do.
The next thing is usually I'm nerdy. I love to geek out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Game of Thrones, Dr. Who, Archer, Adventure Time. I love sci-fi and fantasy, but comedy also is up there. I love books written by Branden Sanderson.
My taste in music is quite awful -- I enjoy Nicki Minaj and I enjoy Ke$ha. I listen to what's catchy (and has been played on the radio to hell and back).
Pretty easy to please with food, anything with carbs is an instant-like. Italian food is a huge plus.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. A sense of humour
2. Phone
3. Computer
4. Internet for that Computer
5. Shelter for the Computer
6. Someone to talk to during the day
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My friends, my day, and my hobbies. I'm always thinking, probably over-thinking. I'm never walking around absent-minded. If I'm not thinking about a homework, I'm thinking about what I'll be doing that night, or some other thing.
If there's nothing to think about, I'll make myself laugh with my own company.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home. Maybe a movie, maybe video games. I definitely go out, but not on a typical Friday!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You could read all this and still be interested!