Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Los Angeles, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 16
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
English, Chinese (Fluently), Italian (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Recent transplant from NYC.

Looking for someone to hike, eat and explore L.A. with!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
writing silly jokes
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- outdoorsy stuff
- indoorsy stuff
- cooking
- crossword puzzles
- long conversations about the important things in life, like Game of Thrones
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My aura
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I watch: Game of Thrones, Broad City, Archer, Man Seeking Woman, 30 Rock, Parks & Rec, and Arrested Development.

Movie-wise: Eternal Sunshine, Anchorman, John Wick, The Shawshank Redemption, The Departed, Annie Hall, The Dark Knight, and I'm forgetting something-- oh yeah-- Forgetting Sarah Marshall.

I read: anything by Kurt Vonnegut, anything by Chuck Palahniuk, Stranger in a Strange Land, Catcher in the Rye, The Harry Potters, The Songs of Ice and Fire. Bonus points if you know who Tom Robbins is.

I listen to: 80s music, classic rock, and new-ish indie. I like The Weeknd, Wild Nothing, M83, Chromatics, Passion Pit, Metric, Robyn, Mew, Kanye, Small Black, Michael Jackson, small black michael jackson (rimshot), New Order, The Cure and Morrissey.

I eat: Everything. (How great is food, people?!)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
good food
good friends
Scotchy-Scotch Scotch
running shoes
a new adventure every week
a blender - for smoothies. (ugh, so LA)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.

On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out on a date or watching Netflix with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sing Beyonce in the car DON'T JUDGE ME!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna explore this crazy city of angels.

(there ARE angels here, right? I was told there would be angels)