Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Seattle, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24-32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Average build
Judaism but it’s not important
Post grad
Has dogs
English, French (Somewhat), Spanish (Fluently), Basque (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a lovable stud muffin with an infectious grin. After 4 years in NYC, I have moved back to Seattle. For the last 2 years in NYC, I have been CEO of a multimedia company that focuses on animation and video production but now, I am back into the family business. Many describe me as energetic, spontaneous, quirky, and ambitious.

I am looking for a human who is cultured, educated, and humorous. A woman with a good sense of humor or at least laughs at mine and is intellectually stimulating. Someone who will slurp pho with me or waste hours in a museum. Enjoys the blatant use of malapropisms. I have a pretty strong personality so I need somebody who will tell me I am idiot when I am an idiot. Must be pro-choice because even if I overlook that flaw, my mother won't. If I sound somewhat delicious, say howdy good sir.

Congratulations to reading this far, a free random album suggestion of the week: Torches by Foster the People

And after reading some of the messages sent to my sister, I feel sorry for most of the women on okcupid. There are a shit ton of creepy creepy guys. I apologize for my gender.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Selling a ton of pop and green products. Now, I am building my home. My Lego dream coming true with my piglet attaché.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking and making people blush with inappropriate commentaries.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Beard, mole and bushels of eye brow.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Hitchhiker Guide to the Galaxy

Movie: Lenny

Show: Doctor Who

Music: Built To Spill

Food: Ethiopian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Godot- my puppy
Smart friends
My passport
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Balancing the mental commitment of how far from home do I want to go for food and drinks with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I lived in Argentina working for Cadbury, I completely covered my dining room table with kids candy that I collected for a research report and somehow ate all the candy in the following weeks. I gained quite a bit of weight working for Cadbury.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to grab my attention.