Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Fairport, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 2:23pm
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Average build
Not at all
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Andrew and I moved to the Finger Lakes Rochester area to advance my career a few years ago and I haven't looked back since. I'm very career oriented but believe work life balance is critical. I spend my downtime exploring the area or traveling to see family, friends, and new places.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm saving the world one piece of end-of-life technology at a time. What did you do today? Now that I've stabilized my career with a great company in the Rochester area Its time to put down some roots assuming you can keep up.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being Me! No really - I've got a pretty good idea of who I am and what I want out of life. I value people and relationships both of the romantic and friend variety and really like to learn about other people. I'm a listener first and foremost. I'm pretty laid back and try not to take life too seriously most of the time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've got eyes... and they're blue. I'm told it's a pretty big deal.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - The Last Lecture, and a whole lot of business books.
Movies - What dreams may come, anything comic book related, love me some movies.
Shows - Dexter, Breaking Bad, Lost, Sons of Anarchy, Game of Thrones, American Horror Story.
Music - Pop Punk - judge away ;-) New Found Glory, The Wonder Years, Set Your Goals, Go Radio, A Day to Remember and too much more to list. Some country now and again to keep me grounded. It's what I was raised on.
Food - Yes, I like food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future... and pandas.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either exploring the area or staying in with a good movie. I'd rather have an accomplice though.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a panda in my bathroom!? No really he sits on the vanity and if you squeeze his hand his eyes light up, his head and arms move, and he makes "real" panda noises. It's actually pretty frightening.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't take life too seriously and are looking for a partner in crime. I live a pretty drama free life and hope to keep that constant while sharing new experiences with super rad people.