Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AndyZap

49 M Melbourne, Australia

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 31–50
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:47pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Indonesian (Poorly), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I am Andy Zap and I am cheerful and fun. I am a comedian and a performer, who is a lover of the arts . I love cooking, music and especially dance.I started travelling when i was 16 and have had a love of travel ever since.i have just recently come back from an amazing trip with my kids ( not kids since they are all grown up!) to Cambodia and Vietnam.I would describe my self as well balanced i'm very chilled out and love relaxing but also love to party and socialize.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i tour internationally for work (performing) and when im not overseas I perform weekends in Melbourne. currently I'm enjoying doing up my house and spent most of my time relaxing, reading, swimming, dancing and hanging out with friends and family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
dancing, performing, fire juggling, painting, cooking, interior design.making people laugh.parenting, supporting friends, hosting party's, looking/observing, massage
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My dancing and my sense of humor. As a performer I also tend to stand out because I often wear outlandish attire, sometimes!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything Gabriel Garcia Marquez or John Irving
Movies: 'Amelie', 'Science of Sleep', 'Barbarian Invasions'
Shows: I love good theatre. T.V.: 'Mighty Boosh', 'Flight of the Conchords', 'The Office' (British version)
Music: David Bowie, Boniver, Jose Gonzalez, Van Morrison, Mozart, Salif Keita, The Eels, Otis Redding, all good music apart from Death Metal and country pop
Food: if I was trapped on a deserted island with three chefs from different nationalities, I'd have a Thai chef, a Japanese chef and a French chef
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good food, good music, dancing, my kids, my friends, my yacht (my first lie)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Food, art, dance, comedy, performance and my friends and family. I only work weekends when I'm not on tour, so I have time to chill out while at the same time being productive. I have learnt to be present to the moment and nothing really stresses me out anymore. I am blessed.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chilling with my family in my crib, drinking wine with my daughter Or going to see a show and dinner with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I secretly like Phil collins
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are a fun, vibrant, intelligent, heart-felt woman