Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Andy_Maher

23 M London, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:48pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am Londoner, who is half Irish/half Indian-Malay. I do love this city and even though I have spent the vast majority of my life here I still want to explore it more to find the hidden gems with good company. I would like to find some nice new pubs, if you have any favourites, then lets go for a drink there. Always have and always will be a big fan of Museums and exhibitions, especially if they relate to the arts.

I have a lot of energy and am usually seen with a smile on my face. I laugh a lot, and enjoy being in good company. Very honest and open about pretty much everything and I don't like to mince my words. I emit a ridiculous amount of body heat so I am good to be around in the winter. Up for trying new things and meeting new people, as I am quite a talkative and inquisitive chap, and even though I may not appear to be at first I am pretty geeky.

So if you want to know more message me, and we can get to know each other better in person.
What I’m doing with my life
BA Design graduate, stumbling through the creative world working my arse off trying to find my feet not entirely sure where it's going yet but part of the fun of it all.

I cycle everywhere, great way to travel and see more of the city I love it. After sacrificing my health and part of my sanity for my third year, generally trying to save money to travel more, and get more tattoos, as well as struggling to get back into playing the saxophone and cheerleading again.
I’m really good at
Telling entertaining drunken stories, procrastinating, listening, coming out with random bits of information, skanking out and getting on with all types of different people, and as much as I try not to, I'm pretty good at making spelling mistakes.
The first things people usually notice about me
Usually my glasses, beard, or tattoos or a slightly ragged pair of bright pink Adidas' I often wear.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Not too many books, I'm not a big fan of reading novels, far more inclined to reading Design related articles and books mostly. Bit by bit building up a collection of graphic novels most Frank Miller his work is phenomenal. But I do enjoy a well made and (as bad as this sounds) a well designed book, nice books are truly lovely things.

Movies, kinda stereotypically growing up in the 90's I have by my relatives, been subjected to pretty much any action film from the 80's & 90's but I do love them for how bad and of the time they are in some cases. Any studio Ghibli, always a joy to watch. A lot of animated films, like the darker sinister DC ones of recent times, Batman Under the Red Hood being one of my favourites and Marvel have come back with some decent ones as well like Planet Hulk. All of the Star Wars films, the original trilogy more so but I am a big fan of the clone wars animated series as well. Tarantino, all bar death proof which is just awful. And anything that is gripping, tense, entertaining, makes me think or has beautiful cinematography.

Shows: Any BBC nature based documentary, just in general BBC documentaries wether it's about different areas of science, the arts, history or a blend of all three, I do greatly appreciate them. One Piece, Naruto, Scrapheap Challenges re-runs on a Sunday morning with a cup of tea in hand sometimes nursing a hangover, The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, How I met your mother, The Big Bang Theory, Family Guy, American Dad, The Cleveland Show, The Jeremy Kyle Show (everyone knows the real reason why anyone watches it) I will watch anything once, just as long as it appears mildly entertaining I'll give it a chance.

Music, as cliche as it is, pretty much everything, primarily Drum & Bass but anything that doesn't offend the sense or make my ears bleed. But hands down the best thing to wake up to is Jazz, it's great try it some time.

Food, I love food, I love to eat and I love to cook for people and get to know them better whilst doing so. Not one for replicating fine dinning I prefer a more rough cut style, large portions and good hearty homely food to enjoy and keep me going. I can also be lazy and settle for a tin of beans or some instant noodles.
The six things I could never do without
Apart from the typical and necessary ones:

My Retina Display Macbook Pro

My xbox

My bike

My cat

A nice sunrise or sunset

Fresh Air
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything and anything
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually down the pub with mates or chilling at home watching a film or whatever is on the tele.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You'll have to prod and poke me on this one, not sure, you'll need to ask to find out and help me find out too haha
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like what you see and think you might want to get to know me.