Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Andy_Osho

26 M Paris, France

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 19–28
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Military
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), German (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly), Hebrew

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well i lost a bet with friends so i was forced to join this website i tought meeting sites where horrible but i must say it is funny to be able to talk to people that you probably would of never met in the real life !
so to summer myself up : my name is Andy ( not Andrew ) and i have dual citizenship ( french and american ) I lived in Paris for the most of my life ... and well i have minnesotan origins.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in the french air force.
Makes me visit a whole bunch of countries ! :)
And i am having fun with it !!
Often moving between lyon and Paris ... and well even other fun places !
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
thinking ! i like to play games where your brain gets involve.
well i am pretty good in a few sports as well .
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hum some say i am weird but in a good way ... don t really know what that means :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books : Lord of Rings, Harry potters and Robert Baer's books ( because of my job ) and a lot of other things actually !

Movies : I will watch about anything [ and complain about how bad it was 80% of the time ]
Music : Hum I like rock,pop and country ! and also music from films and video games [ big nobuo uematsu fan ]

food: i like japaneese food but not sushi... i love curry and also a big fan of salads and i discovered halloumi in my last trip in cyprus and now a great fan of it !
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
besides the basics of survival ( air water food shelter ) i must say familly and friends then hum well my computers ... then sport ... then books and music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When is man going to conquer space ...
what is the meaning of my life !
Since i registered here i have seen my " personality tests " and well damn it really seems i am a kind of psycho :/
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working (rarely) or out with friends or just chilling out with my familly or on my computers when i am alone ...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I boo bad commercials ! And rarely i cheer on good ones !
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like to talk about almost anything and have a good laugh !
would like to eat out or have a drink in Paris (there is quite a few fun places)
Are crazy enough to watch the NFL in a bar until laaaaate at night !!