Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


46 Woodridge, IL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 37-49
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 12:39pm
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity but it’s not important
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
New to the dating scene... Looking to meet new people and start new relationships. I like to have fun, to be active, to listen to music, to go to movies, to travel and to watch the Bears and Hawks (and sometimes even the Cubs) . I have kids and they are very important to me (but I'm not looking to have any more, sorry).

I am a Director within a healthcare IT department.

I'm pretty laid-back and a little sarcastic with my humor and I like to make people laugh.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well... I work, I raise my kids, I hang out and keep busy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having fun, making people laugh and being a father. Plus... Random trivia, identifying movies, actors, music and artists...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm really not sure, I guess I need to ask some people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like a lot of movies but my favorite types would probably be science fiction and suspense. I am really into music and l love most types including 50's, 60's, 70's, 80's, 90's, alternative, dance and top 40. So basically everything but hard core rap.
Currently, my favorite TV show is The Walking Dead.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids/family, music, movies, good friends, my phone and a cold beer.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Better ways to do things...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like to meet up with friends, hang out and have fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not very private, so I'm not sure how to answer that one...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Hmmm... Well, if you're smiling in your profile picture, if a good day is sitting in the sun listening to music with a cold drink, if you you're fun, flirty and if you're just as comfortable in jeans as you are in a dress... I need at least one of the above. :)