Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Portland, OR Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:32pm
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Other, and laughing about it
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Dutch (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I should update this thing. Ive had the chance to go out on a few
dates and Ive met some nice people. That said, I am looking to date and am challenging. I'm still a pretty relaxed
person, open to honesty, that includes just being a sexual person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now, Im just working as much as i can i to get some job security. Other then that, trying to see as many Duck games as i can and trying to enjoy life and find a partner.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing and painting are my speciality. I also do alot of tattoo designs if your looking for one. I must say i am impressive playing any racing game or if your stuck, come and find me, I'll beat it in 10 minutes. The other thing i am good at is voices and i have had a few gf's love it and a fe hate it, but either way i do it to get a laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Are my green eyes...that I am tall. And inevitably you will find out I am hugger. I love hugging...ooh especially cute girls. Love it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
comic books Spawn, Superman, Batman, Fable and generally hanging out at Excalibur Comics.
Movies Alien Quadrilogy, Boondock Saints..and right now so many others that i cant think at the moment. I love movies all movies and every form.
Music Buckethead, Marylin Manson, Beck, Beastie Boys, Queen,Queens of the Stone Age...the list could go on forever.
The I know I should eat healthier...but I love all food...good or bad..I am a food person.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Orgasms- either mine or yours...everyone needs them.
Music- headphones on or banging on the drums.
Pen and Paper- Drawing, writing...anything
My Body- I need to see and hear and feel what the hell I am doing
Entertainment- Video of it.
Liquids-give me some juice and rum and I am happy.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Right now I think about getting a job I am happy with, not just settling for. The other part is trying to find a friend or g/f and all the stuff that goes with it. We might match personality wise, but is the sex going to be any good. Can I be honest and say what I am thinking or do I need to use a filter?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friends...going out to listen to music..finding trouble. I like to watch movies on Friday night, but I think going out is going to be more important to me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love I think sex should be a more open discution..what you want and how to do it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking to meet someone outside your circle of friends. I am not a saint but I dont think anyone is.