Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Andymusic

30 M Watford, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Jul 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi i'm Andy, born and raised in Watford, UK! My life is job/music/gym at the moment! I'm a sales executive for a very large company and in my spare time I'm a music producer/song writer. I used to be a full time professional musician (I still have 3 different albums in HMV etc) played shows at O2 Arena, Brixton Academy, Earls Courts, list goes on....blah blah blah

Anyway I wanna know about you...what is your drive, what are your goals??
What I’m doing with my life
I have done session work in many recording studios and theatre work, most recently for Jackson Live which is a great show! I am also a music producer and composer of music for TV and Film. I am endorsed by 4 guitar companys for my bass guitar playing. I teach guitar/bass/music production from home. I have been in two bands who have record deals and released CD/albums in HMV etc. I have played and toured with some of the biggest names in music - most recently playing to 23,000 people opening up for Bon Jovi at O2 Arena!

All of this plus working 9-5 mon-fri in a busy sales office!!!
I’m really good at
Listening, Talking, having a laugh!
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told I have nice eyes?????
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love eating out in restraunts (Mainly Chinese, Indian), enjoy a drink and good company. I am into my seafood. I enjoy going to the cinema to watch a decent film, I don't mind the genre as long as it's good.
The six things I could never do without
Musical Instruments
My Recording Studio
Coffee (Filter Coffee not that dried rubbish)
Wine
A companion (be it the love of my life or failing that my dog Louie)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Music, The Meaning Of Life????
On a typical Friday night I am
Chilling at home with a glass of wine after a busy week working, planning the weekend.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are interested in me, i'm also up for making new friends aswell as finding that special someone!