Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Andysparky

47 M London, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
May 13, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im a romantic man looking for his damsel in distress to live ever happy after with !
I would love to meet someone special who I can and build an honest and caring relationship with.
Like lots of people on here, Im looking for love. Im a hopeless romantic and love to dream or a perfect family life  
Big part of my life is missing and want to share it with what I hope to be the love and women of my dreams. 
Love kids but never had the chance to have my own, if they are a part of your life then i like them to be part of mine.
If you want to know more, drop me a line. Look forward to hearing from you. 

If you think you may have found my smile, please e-mail me as I really need it to be myself. Thanks.
Andy :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Looking for the match and love of my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im a great listener, dependable, someone you can turn to and rely on and a shoulder to cry on.
Good cook and very good at DIY, as I as an electrician, it would be criminal if I wasn't.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My ability to laugh as you can see by my lighthearted profile but i can assure you I am serious about finding my soul mate while keeping positive at all times
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:-
I read all Robert Crais (Americian writer of fictional detective stories).
Also enjoy watching cookery show as believe it or not love cooking.

(Autobiographies )
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Everything else I can manage without. They're just materialistic !!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When I find the women of my dreams, how I could make her feel the most imported and loved person in the world !!!
Honest ;-)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Catch up with friends bite to eat or relaxing in after a long week at work
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask anything. I have nothing to hide.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 38–49
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are something serious and want to settle down and be loved and cared for but still have the freedom to have your own personal time to do the things you enjoy.
I want to share your life not rule your life