Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AndyyD

24 Chandler, AZ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:04am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), French (Poorly), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Seattle -> Phoenix.

Nothing sexier than a woman with a passion and ambition.

Very passionate about every hobby and interest of mine to an almost obsessive (but completely healthy) point.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently graduated from university and am now working as a software engineer at Intel. I'm new to the area, so still figuring things out. I hike often and hang with friends in my free time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at almost anything I put my mind to. Except drawing. That one has never really worked for me.

On the weekends I'm usually deep in some photography project. Currently trying my hand at combat sports - specifically Brazilian Jiu Jitsu.

I'm good with technology and people (a rare combo, I know).

Shameless self plug: I'm an excellent kisser; confirmed by multiple sources ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes - they're blue.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Muse, A Perfect Circle, Childish Gambino, Death Cab for Cutie, Incubus, Basshunter, PUSA
Books: Hunger Games, Daemon, Brave New World, Sherlock Holmes, 1984
Movies: Bourne Identity, Avengers - I'm always at the movies
Shows: Top Gear, Dexter, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Covert Affairs, Psych
Food: Thai, Sushi, Italian, Steak, ...anything delicious
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.) An expensive, unnecessarily fast german vehicle
2.) My canon dslr camera
3.) Outdoors - I need the sun, ocean, sand, and fresh air
4.) A shower - I like looking good
5.) A passion, or something to be passionate about/for
6.) Something/Someone beautiful to stare at
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The "why," or rather, the motivations behind events or actions. For no particular reason, I just find it interesting. And people watching because I like studying others.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I don't have to be anywhere with friends? Then I love catching up on a tv show, taking the time to make dinner, and opening a beer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like naughtiness and danger with the appearance of innocence.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I would hope you would message me if you are fun, playful, and really freaking cute. :)