Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


49 Manchester, CT Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 40–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
May 6
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Might want kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A little about me....I consider myself to be an easy going person with a good personality. I like to spend time with that special someone, but also like my alone time. I am as comfortable in jeans as I am dressed up (isn't every man looking for that type of woman :)). I enjoy spending time with family and friends. Whether its hanging out for a BBQ, going to the movies, casino, comedy club, out to dinner and drinks, hanging out at an outdoor bar listening to live music, etc. I enjoy traveling, boating, hiking, the beach, working out and much more. I also enjoy watching some sports, as long as its not all the time :).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work - Property Management
After work - trying to enjoy life the best I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things around the house, gardening, saving (and spending) money, helping family or friends, etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a little shy at first. So sometimes people assume I'm snobby, which I'm not. Once the ice is broken you will see the real me.
Physically you will notice my smile and eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite shows: Two and a Half Men, Criminal Minds, The Voice.
Favorite movies: Pretty Woman, Mrs. Doubtfire
Favorite music: Top 40, Oldies
Favorite food: Try to eat healthy most of the time. But an occasional splurge is always welcome - Chinese, Good Steak, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, stability, exercise, blistex :), money (don't take this as materialistic, just realistic - can't go far without some money).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to figure men out :).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Could be a variety of things or just staying home relaxing from a busy work week. I enjoy a good happy hour now and then - outdoor bars in the summer listening to music. Could be dinner and a movie, comedy club, etc.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to wait until later for that....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are someone who has a sense of humor but also has a serious side. You are a hard working individual who has ambition. You like to try new things and have fun but also know how to relax. You are active and will challenge me to try new things.