Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Anfo0

25 M Melbourne, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:49am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I Just moved to Melbourne after an 18 month stint in Canberra. Currently living in the South East - It's either Prahan or South Yarra depending on who you speak to.

I grew up in Sydney and also lived in Melbourne for a year between 2011-2012 and hence am not totally unfamiliar with the city. I work for a global consumer goods company in sales and marketing, hence all the moving around.

So I'm (kind of ) new here and looking to meet some people. Happy to make new friends or perhaps something more, just giving this online thing a go. On re-read that is probably the most cliche statement I've ever written. But that's my story and I'm sticking to it.
What I’m doing with my life
I'll be able to summarise what I've done with my life when I'm dead. I'll fill this section out when this occurs. In retrospect of course.
I’m really good at
Too many things. It's hard being as talented as I am.
The first things people usually notice about me
My good looks, charm, wit and humility.

If you read that and realised it was sarcasm, let's be friends.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Very broad taste in all. I'd have to say Korean or Japanese food are two of my favourites.

Music, mainly techno and deep/ambient house, but very eclectic overall.

I do read and watch things also.
The six things I could never do without
It's all relative when you think about it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything.

On a random note, I'm convinced that hardly any people read this in any detail. If you mention this in a message, you've won my heart. Not really, but it's a good start.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually with friends, either having a beer or a nice meal
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I was lying when I answered the question about what people notice about me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you plan on replying to more than 2 messages. Seriously people, what's with that??

You enjoy a good laugh, like being fairly random and enjoy intelligent conversation.

An opinion is always appreciated, especially one that differs from mine. Just be able to back it up please?

With all that said I don't really have a type and I love to be challenged. So shoot me a message if you want to chat, laugh or just yell at me. It's all good.