Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AngEm

27 F Columbia, PA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
name is Angela, a recent graduate from Millersville with a BS of Ed in Mathematics and post-bacc certification in specidal edu. I love to teach, read books, listen to music, and watch movies, and I love Math. I am currently in grad school to get my master's mathematics education. I want to teach math to special education students. I am highly motivated to finish my program, but I need more in my life.

I can be really annoying and talkative once you get to know me but until then im really shy. i am not likely to start a converstaion with a stranger so talk to me first and i will talk. Also you should know that I am up to try just about anthing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working on getting my masters in math ed. I am looking for a teaching job while tutoring a first grader in math. Also teaching ESY this summer and during the school year I'm a PCA in a middle school autistic support classroom.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, helping others, mathematics, remembering things. I have a really good memory which isn't always good. Sometimes I feel like I talk in song lyrics or movie lines.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile, I tend to smile a lot especially when I am happy or nervous and then my cheeks start to hurt cuz im smiling so much, its a problem.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I will read, watch and listen to just about anything you put in front of me. I am a picky eater but I love pasta, pizza, seafood from maryland, peanut butter.

Books: mystery thrillers from Patricia Cornwell, John Saul, Robert Crias, Janet Evanovich. books that are made into movies. I would rather read a book then watch a movie. i tend to wander around barnes & nobles and read books that catch my attention. Just so you know I have read 50 shads of grey.

Movies: the outsiders, dazed and confused, stand by me, the lost boys, cruel intentions, 8 mile, selena, alpha dog, stop-loss, harry potter, disturbia, twilight, cry-baby, jackass, flags of our fathers, sweet home alabama, Boondock saints, and many more, i watch a lot of movies and seem to love them all.

Music: Eminem, good charlotte, linkin park, ludacris, beyonce, pink, tokio hotel, rihanna, chris brown, justin timberlake, hollywood undead, bruno mars and many more

Shows: The Big bang theory, MTV, the middle, ncis, bones and many more, I stick to a few channels and rarely deviate.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my car
friends and family
computer and phone
pooh bear (I'm obsessed)
mathematics, I am a self-proclaimed math nerd
any type of vanilla scent
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future, teaching, friends and family
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
watching TV, mainly movies, by myself and working on homework, going to bed early to catch up on sleep.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
you'll have to ask to find out
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I respond to most messages, unless you are being a tool and douche bag, so message me. you are looking for someone to talk to about anything and everything. You are looking for a relationship and not just someone to have sex with.