Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Saint Charles, MO Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 19
Relationship Type
5' 2" (1.57m)
Body Type
Catholicism and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids
Has cats
English, Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to spend as much time as possible with my family and friends. My mom is my best friend. Last year was challenging w/her health & I'm thankful she's home now.

I also enjoy traveling to new places even if it's not nearly as often as I'd like - I've been to various European countries, and about 6 years ago was able to explore Ecuador. I'd love to see Ireland & Greece! Someday I'd like to make it back to Ecuador, especially to explore more of the Galápagos Islands. As for the U.S., Wilmington, NC is at the top of my faves; feels like home.

I'm looking for someone who values family time, is smart, funny, caring, ambitious, enjoys traveling, & is looking for a committed relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm striving to be the healthiest version of me :) I really love my bootcamp classes & have met so many great people on this journey!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Helping friends/family in anyway possible - lending an ear or advice if needed. I also play the role of caretaker for my mom.

My family & friends are very important to me & I would do anything for them. I also enjoy cooking/baking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile or my caring personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all kinds of movies, shows, & music.

Fave TV shows: Big Bang Theory, 2 Broke Girls, All CSI's and Law Order series, most anything on HGTV, Bones, Criminal Minds, Scorpion...

Fave movies: Especially love tons of 80s movies! Goonies & Stand By Me are tops... X-Men, The Holiday, ConAir, Serenity (TV Series Firefly)....

Fave music: I'll give most every type a try. Mostly listen to rock/pop & country. Likes: Hunter Hayes, Taylor Swift, Rascal Flatts, Jason Aldean, Pink, Katy Perry, Reba McIntyre...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Family/Friends
- My cat, Mavis
- Home/health
- Cell phone
- Computer
- Comfy blanket
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future on all levels - career, family/friends, romance. Trying to enjoy today as much as possible, because tomorrow isn't promised.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
This definitely varies week to week. I enjoy hanging out w/friends &/or family having game nights (board, card, or video), going out to dinner or a movie. I also enjoy a relaxing night at home catching up on tv/movies I've missed.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Anything I've said in my profile matches your personality/interests :)