Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AngMoney

41 Jewett City, CT Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 32–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a single, never married, female from the Griswold/Preston/Voluntown area although I am open to meeting people from other parts of the state. I enjoy night life (but I'm not a partier). I am just as comfortable staying in as I am going for a few drinks. I'm looking to meet single men who are interested in hanging out, getting to know one another and seeing where it goes from there!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a telephone operator at Foxwoods Resort and Casino. Living in Griswold can be quiet at times so I'm looking to meet someone who likes to go out and try new restaurants/activities outside of the stix!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a people person and love to have fun! I'm great at trivia, I am a good listener, and enjoy spending time with family.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height! I'm only 5' tall, so hold the "midget" jokes, please!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - I've read every Janet Evanovich book as well as James Patterson, and John Grisham.

Music - I would say I'm very eclectic. I enjoy mostly hip hop, pop, and R&B although I also enjoy oldies, classic rock, and soft rock.

Shows - Whatevers on and is interesting. Not any show in particular.

Movies - I like romantic comedies, scary movies (Nightmare on Elm Street is a favorite), and comedies.

Food - Italian!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order...
Hair Straighter
Cell Phone
Food
Books
Music
My Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The map of Foxwoods! I spend 40 hours a week directing people around the casino.

Life and where I want to be in the future; possibly going back to school in the medical field.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, taking it easy. I work on Fridays and Saturdays.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
There's really nothing private about me! I'm a very straight forward person!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a single, nice guy who knows to how to treat a woman the way she deserves to be treated.