Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Angel10113

24 M Richmond, VA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:22pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi! I've been in VA for two years and Richmond for one. Here's a little about me. I have a Bachelor Degree in Mechanical Engineering. I work for a Brazilian steel company in a leadership role after graduating from an accelerated leadership program right out of college. I'm a big movie buff and I'm trying to expand my artistic pallet. Some of my other interests are working out, Tae Kwon Do, video games, baseball, history, and I'm trying to get into grad school soon. I love to explore but I still stay in and relax most of the time. I enjoy great company much more than what we are actually doing.
What I’m doing with my life
Exploring Richmond.
Furthering my career in the steel industry.
I’m really good at
Sarcasm, speaking my mind, wasting time on the internet, being gullible.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my smile. I've also been told I look like Good Guy Greg.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter, The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, To Kill a Mocking Bird, The Outsiders, Star Wars, any good fantasy or sci-fi, but I haven't read anything recently. I have very limited literary interests.

Movies: The Dark Knight, Inglorious Bastards, Indiana Jones, Iron Man, Pixar Movies, The Hangover, Casino Royale, Watchmen, Star Wars, The Social Network, Hot Fuzz, The Departed, Sherlock Holmes, Fight Club, Pulp Fiction, The Lord of the Rings, too many to list. There are a lot of great movies I still need to see.

Shows: Psych, The Mentalist, NCIS, Supernatural, Burn Notice, White Collar, Family Guy, South Park, Futurama, Chuck, Scrubs, How I Met Your Mother, The Closer, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia

Music: Three Days Grace, Seether, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Breaking Benjamin, Green Day, Evanesence, Puddle of Mudd, Disturbed, The All-American Rejects, Foo Fighters, Linkin Park, Nickelback, Nirvana, Papa Roach, Simple Plan, Skillet, Trapt, 3 Doors Down

Food: All kinds. I love trying new foods.
The six things I could never do without
My family, my friends, the internet, my car, my job, my home.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
where my career will go and where it will take me, how to learn Spanish and Portuguese, how to meet my fitness goals, how I am going to see more of the world, a lot of things.
On a typical Friday night I am
At the movies, eating out, getting a drink, playing video games at home. It all depends on the night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
When I blush my ears turn red.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to. If you are a chiver or redditor don't hesitate.