Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Richmond, VA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Hispanic / Latin, White
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Science / Engineering
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! I've been in VA for 4 years and Richmond for 3. Here's a little about me. I have a Bachelor Degree in Mechanical Engineering. I work for a Brazilian steel company in a leadership role after graduating from an accelerated leadership program right out of college. I'm a big movie buff and I'm trying to expand my artistic pallet. Some of my other interests are working out, Tae Kwon Do, video games, baseball, history, concerts, festivals, Netflix, craft beer, ethnic food and I'm trying to get into grad school soon. I love to go out and explore but staying in and relaxing is great too. I enjoy great company much more than what we are actually doing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Exploring Richmond.
Furthering my career.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sarcasm, speaking my mind, wasting time on the internet, being gullible.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my smile. I've also been told I look like Good Guy Greg.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter, The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, To Kill a Mocking Bird, The Outsiders, Star Wars, any good fantasy or sci-fi, but I haven't read anything recently. I have very limited literary interests.

Movies: The Dark Knight, Inglorious Bastards, Indiana Jones, Iron Man, Pixar Movies, The Hangover, Casino Royale, Watchmen, Star Wars, The Social Network, Hot Fuzz, The Departed, Sherlock Holmes, Fight Club, Pulp Fiction, The Lord of the Rings, too many to list. There are a lot of great movies I still need to see.

Shows: Psych, The Mentalist, NCIS, Supernatural, Burn Notice, White Collar, Family Guy, South Park, Futurama, Chuck, Scrubs, How I Met Your Mother, The Closer, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia

Music: Three Days Grace, Seether, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Breaking Benjamin, Green Day, Evanesence, Puddle of Mudd, Disturbed, The All-American Rejects, Foo Fighters, Linkin Park, Nickelback, Nirvana, Papa Roach, Simple Plan, Skillet, Trapt, 3 Doors Down

Food: All kinds. I love trying new foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my friends, the internet, my car, my job, my home.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where my career will go and where it will take me, how to learn Spanish and Portuguese, how to meet my fitness goals, how I am going to see more of the world, a lot of things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the movies, eating out, getting a drink with friends, playing video games at home. It all depends on the night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I blush my ears turn red.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to. If you are a chiver or redditor don't hesitate.