Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Angel34pa

37 Irwin, PA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:58am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm rewriting this after 2 and 1/2 years of still nobody significant in my life. I'm losing faith in these sites so please give me a reason not too. I don't want to reveal much cause I like to save that for when we chat or talk. I have a small intimate family who means the world to me. I was married and now divorced with no kids. I live with my parents now for various reasons. And if I get to know you I'll let u know why. I am a very honest person. And people on here have said I'm too honest and that offended them. I don't quite get that but every man for his own. Two things I don't care for are liars and cheaters so please keep browsing if u are either. Otherwise I like to have fun and I'm an animal lover, especially dogs. I fear no breed. I have a boxer named Max. My world

Ps. Please only message me if you're within 50 miles of my hometown. Thanks. Also if you are somebody who likes to talk to me and a million other woman at the same time, sorry, I don't like that.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Divorced and ready to start my life over
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
A friend in need
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Back to the future trilogy, true blood, Indiana Jones, pink Floyd, anything classic rock
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family
2. my boxer
3. My best friend
4. My bed
5. Health insurance
6. On Demand
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
finding mr right.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching the Buccos play or relaxing talking to my best friend.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have any questions or wanna chat