Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Angel4u2c

55 F Oak Lawn, IL

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
First thing I would like to say...if ur younger than 40 please move on ur too young.. if ur married, in an "unhappy" marriage but cant leave, the excuse ur wife is agreeing to extramarital affairs but u want to be " decreet" please move on. I want no explaination ....just leave my profile. Ty! And last.. If u live out of state please do not message me. Long distance rarely works.
Now we can move on......I'm an eternal optomist and I believe thats what keeps me going... well liked, thoughtful, considerate,honest, trustworthy, romantic, sensitive to others feelings.I'm an independant woman. I 'll get things done on my own first without relying on anyone unless its something I Know I cant handle.( like my car----well I can do basics )
On this site I basically just look so don't wait for me to send u a message just because I look at your profile and say nothing.
What I’m doing with my life
Work of course and in my free time travel, hang out with friends,concerts and outdoor fests ..... This yr went sledding with my 3 1/2 yr old granddaughter... Haven't been sledding for at least 20 yrs... Needless to say we had a ball! Will wait till next yr to ski.
I’m really good at
Well lets just say my real calling should have been a detective...pretty good at piecing things together....LOL
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like romantic comedies ( the chick flicks) love country music ( dont knock it.. alot of meaning in those songs u men can probably relate to with past experiences too) I will listen to rock, alternative.
Love Chinese & Italian cuisine,seafood
The six things I could never do without
..music, my contacts(as in my second pair of eyeballs to see)... LOL, family, good friends,my car,phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Ok we're gettin a bit personal here---LOL
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching 20/20 or Dateline---- I volunteer for the White Sox Volunteer Corps. might meet up with friends either show, one of the many fests coming up in 2013.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ok if its private why the hell am I gonna tell a bunch of strangers ??? shaking head....
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 40–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
hmmm is this a trick question----there is no "you should message me if " You either do or u don't